Featured Content

Our Vision

Sunset Middle School is a school that believes in students as individuals. We will prepare students for college and/or career readiness through rigorous, globally-focused academics. Students will work to build insight and respect for themselves, their networks, and the international community. Learn more about Sunset Middle School

 

 

Meet the Principal

Direct Line:

News

August 31, 2015, 5:25pm
Each year, our community experiences severe weather events that may result in the closure or delay of our schools. When forecasts are definitive, the district will close or delay school with as much advance notice as possible. Read More
March 8, 2015, 11:29am

St. Vrain Valley School District has once again partnered with the Center for Resource Conservation to host the ReNew Our Schools energy conservation competition. The month long competition began February 2nd and ended on March 2nd. This year, 12 schools participated, and will be honored at a recognition ceremony on March 9th.

Read More
February 19, 2015, 11:43am

Attention all parents: Please log into Infinite Campus weekly to keep up on your child’s progress and

Read More
February 19, 2015, 11:36am

Class fees have been loaded, please log into IC or Revtrak to pay your student fees.

Read More
February 18, 2015, 1:26pm

Lunch accounts can be paid online at:​myschoolbucks.com​.

Read More

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 2, 201512:00am
Monday, September 7, 201512:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 20156:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 20154:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 20152:45pm
Thursday, September 17, 20153:15pm
Friday, September 18, 201512:00am
Monday, September 21, 20153:15pm
Tuesday, September 22, 20157:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 20152:30pm