School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wubbena, Nathan 6th, 7th, 8th, Choir wubbena_nathan@svvsd.org
Whisman, Myron 6th, 7th, 8th, Band whisman_myron@svvsd.org
Wallace, Seth 6th, 8th, Design wallace_seth@svvsd.org
Valles-Cordero, Iris Building Support
Upthegrove, Rebecca Registrar upthegrove_rebecca@svvsd.org
Tucker, Lyle 8th, Language Arts, Social Studies tucker_lyle@svvsd.org
Stotts, Kenneth 6th, 7th, 8th, Music Exploration, Orchestra stotts_kenneth@svvsd.org
Steele, Julie Counseling steele_julie@svvsd.org
Snowden, Charles 6th, 7th, 8th, P.E. snowden_charles@svvsd.org
Simonds, Dianne 6th, 7th, Science simonds_dianne@svvsd.org
Roth, Ashley 6th, 7th, 8th roth_ashley@svvsd.org
Reeves, Vicki Building Support
Rayhill, Laurie Special Education rayhill_laurie@svvsd.org
Rayhill, Laurie Special Education rayhill_laurie@svvsd.org
Ramos, Hector Building Support ramos_hector@svvsd.org
Pierce, Scott Pierce Office pierce_scott@svvsd.org
Olson, Sara Administration olson_sara@svvsd.org
O'Munneke, Colleen 6th, 7th, 8th, Health, P.E. omunneke_colleen@svvsd.org
Mueller, Hannah 8th mueller_hannah@svvsd.org
McMullen, Sean 6th, Social Studies mcmullen_sean@svvsd.org
McHugh, Violet "Vi" Building Support mchugh_violet@svvsd.org
Martinez, Joel 8th, Math martinez_joel@svvsd.org
Martenson, Aaron 7th, Science martenson_aaron@svvsd.org
Macy, Dawn Administration macy_dawn@svvsd.org
Maconald, Kassey Academic Support macdonald_kassey@svvsd.org
Lopez, Amanda Building Support lopez_amanda@svvsd.org
Linsenmeyer, Pedro Counseling linsenmeyer_pedro@svvsd.org
Limbach, Emily 6th limbach_emily@svvsd.org
Lewis, Laura 6th, 7th, 8th, Drama lewis_laura@svvsd.org
Klibbe, Nanette Counseling klibbe_nanette@svvsd.org
Jones, Colby 6th, 7th jones_colby@svvsd.org
Johnston, Richard 7th, Language Arts johnston_richard@svvsd.org
Ireland, Christina ELL ireland_christina@svvsd.org
Herman, Lisa 6th, Math, Science herman_lisa@svvsd.org
Haskins, Scott 7th, 8th, Social Studies haskins_scott@svvsd.org
Hamzi, Walid 6th, Science hamzi_walid@svvsd.org
Gralewski, Karen Office gralewski_karen@svvsd.org
Gillett, Sally 6th, 7th, 8th, Algebra gillett_sarah@svvsd.org
Giles, John 7th, 8th, Special Education giles_john@svvsd.org
Garcia-Barrera, Cynthia Spanish garciabarrer_cynthia@svvsd.org
Faye, Michelle 6th, 7th, 8th, Design, Universal Middle School faye_michelle@svvsd.org
Edwards, Jan Special Education edwards_janice@svvsd.org
Crane, Katherine Special Education crane_katherine@svvsd.org
Coombe, Kathrine Office coombe_kathrine@svvsd.org
Cook, Lindsey 7th, 8th, Language Arts cook_lindsey@svvsd.org
Coniglio, Matthew 8th, Language Arts coniglio_matthew@svvsd.org
Chesler, Tara 6th, 7th, 8th, Language Arts, Literacy, Social Studies chesler_tara@svvsd.org
Caywood, Catie 6th, 7th, 8th, Art caywood_catie@svvsd.org
Casmey, Becky Building Support casmey_rebecca@svvsd.org
Bush, Matthew Office bush_matthew@svvsd.org
Beede, Heather Office beede_heather@svvsd.org
Balman, CeCe Library balman_cece@svvsd.org
Baer, Kathleen Library baer_kathleen@svvsd.org
Armstrong, Alex Design armstrong_alex@svvsd.org
Aringdale, Barbara 6th, 7th, Math aringdale_barbara@svvsd.org