Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Aringdale, Barbara 6th, 7th, Math aringdale_barbara@svvsd.org
Armstrong, Alex Design armstrong_alex@svvsd.org
Chesler, Tara 6th, 7th, 8th, Language Arts, Literacy, Social Studies chesler_tara@svvsd.org
Cook, Lindsey 7th, 8th, Language Arts cook_lindsey@svvsd.org
Edwards, Jan Special Education edwards_janice@svvsd.org
Faye, Michelle 6th, 7th, 8th, Design, Universal Middle School faye_michelle@svvsd.org
Garcia-Barrera, Cynthia Spanish garciabarrer_cynthia@svvsd.org
Gaurmer, Tanya 8th, Language Arts gaurmer_tanya@svvsd.org
Gillett, Sally 7th, 8th, Algebra gillett_sarah@svvsd.org
Hamzi, Walid 6th, Science hamzi_walid@svvsd.org
Herman, Lisa 6th, Math, Science herman_lisa@svvsd.org
Hernon, Misty Special Education hernon_misty@svvsd.org
Ireland, Christina ELL ireland_christina@svvsd.org
Johnston, Richard 7th, Drama, Language Arts johnston_richard@svvsd.org
Jones, Colby 6th, 7th jones_colby@svvsd.org
Limbach, Emily 6th limbach_emily@svvsd.org
Martenson, Aaron 6th, 7th, 8th, Science martenson_aaron@svvsd.org
Martinez, Joel 8th, Math martinez_joel@svvsd.org
McMullen, Sean 6th, Social Studies mcmullen_sean@svvsd.org
O'Munneke, Colleen 6th, 7th, 8th, Health, P.E. omunneke_colleen@svvsd.org
Rayhill, Laurie Special Education rayhill_laurie@svvsd.org
Rosebrock, JoAnn 6th, 7th, 8th, Art rosebrock_joann@svvsd.org
Roth, Ashley 6th, 7th, 8th roth_ashley@svvsd.org
Scharf, Emilie Special Education scharf_emilie@svvsd.org
Silverberg, Katie 7th, 8th, Special Education silverberg_katie@svvsd.org
Simonds, Dianne 6th, 7th, Science simonds_dianne@svvsd.org
Steffen, Jenna 8th, Science steffen_jenna@svvsd.org
Stotts, Kenneth 6th, 7th, 8th, Music Exploration, Orchestra stotts_kenneth@svvsd.org
Texera, Stephanie 6th, 7th, 8th, Band texera_stephanie@svvsd.org
Tucker, Lyle 8th, Social Studies tucker_lyle@svvsd.org
Wallace, Seth 6th, 7th, 8th, P.E. wallace_seth@svvsd.org
Wubbena, Nathan 6th, 7th, 8th, Choir wubbena_nathan@svvsd.org